Kim Allain

Creative, MSL

Lynzi Ashworth

Head of Digital Marketing EMEA, Aon

Elle Bellwood

Creative, Hope&Glory

Julian Boulding

President, thenetworkone

Jo Carr

Co-Founder and Chief Client Officer, Hope&Glory

Alina Diaz

Managing Director, MSL

Scott Dimbleby

Creative Director, W Communications

Greg Double

Creative Director, Mischief

Mike Doyle

President & CEO, Ketchum

Mirna Eskarous

Senior Art Director, Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Rachel Friend

CEO, W Communications

Rachel Gilley

President EMEA & Managing Director, London, Clarity

Graham Goodkind

Founder & Chairman, Frank

Jesse Hamlin

VP of Brand Marketing, Avalara

Gail Heimann

CEO, Weber Shandwick

Paul Holmes

Founder & Chair, PRovoke Media

Judy John

Global Chief Creative Officer, Edelman

Heather Kernahan

Global CEO, Hotwire Global

Avra Lorrimer

Executive Vice President, Hill+Knowlton Strategies New York

Ian Loughran

CCO and Co-Founder, iDAL

Elizabeth Luke

Brand Communications, Pinterest

Nontokozo Madonsela

Group Chief Marketing Officer, Momentum Metropolitan Holdings

Nitin Mantri

President of ICCO, Group CEO at AvianWE

Sami McCabe

CEO and Founder, Clarity

Chris McCafferty

CEO, MSL UK & Salterbaxter

Alice McRoe

Creative, Grayling

Emily Mekstan

Director of Retail & Merchandising Communications, Walgreens

Ray Page

EVP Head of Global Innovation and Social Impact, WE Communications

Maja Pawinska Sims

Associate Editor, PRovoke Media

Chris Paxton

Chief Strategy Officer, Hotwire

Lucy Reynolds

Director of Communications, CSR and Sustainability, Boots

Gigi Rice

Creative, Hope&Glory

Arun Sudhaman

CEO/Editor-in-Chief, PRovoke Media

Paul Valentine

Creative Director, Tin Man

Melissa Waggener Zorkin

Global CEO and Founder, WE Communications

Rebecca Wilson

EVP Australia and Singapore, WE Communications

Lord Simon Woolley


Stuart Yeardsley

Executive Creative Director, 3 Monkeys Zeno