Dr. Yele Aluko

Chief Medical Officer, Ernst & Young

Daniel Alvarez

Chief Product Officer, Quartz

Kathryn Beiser

Vice President, Global Communications, Eli Lilly and Company

Dana J. Bolden

Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs, GSK Consumer Health Division

Julian Boulding

President, thenetworkone

Valerie Chan

Founder & Principal, Plat4orm PR

Subhankar Roy Chowdhury

Executive Director HR, Lenovo Asia Pacific

Adam Collins

Chief Communications and Corporate Affairs Officer, Molson Coors Beverage Company

Jessica Cortes

Partner, Labor + Employment, Davis+Gilbert

Duncan Cox

Vice President, Business Development, Learning Economy Foundation

Heather Craft

Co-President, North America, Hotwire

Anne DeAngelis

EVP, Employee Engagement Strategy, Zeno Group

Licy Do Canto

Managing Director, APCO Worldwide

Laura Duda

Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Sherine Ebadi

Associate Managing Director, Business Intelligence and Investigations, Kroll

Michael Estevez

EVP and Managing Director of Public Affairs & Crisis, BCW

Chris Foster

CEO, Omnicom Public Relations Group

Dr. Monica Gandhi

Infectious diseases and HIV doctor, UCSF

Michelle Giuda

EVP, Geopolitical Strategy & Risk, Weber Shandwick

Graham Goodkind

Chairman and Founder, Frank PR

Rachel Hodgdon

President & CEO, International Well Building Institute

Paul Holmes

Founder & Chair, Provoke Media

Bill Imada

Founder, Chairman and Chief Connectivity Officer, IW Group

Teneshia Jackson Warner

Founder & CEO, Egami Group

Jackson Jeyanayagam

Vice President and General Manager, Direct-to-Consumer businesses , The Clorox Company

Christian Josephi

Founder & Managing Director, Panama PR

Kerman Kasad

Vice President, Global Communications & Brand, Project Management Institute

Eric Kraus

former CCO, Bacardi LTD, former CCO, Covidien

Erin Lanuti

Chief Innovation Officer, Omnicom Public Relations Group

Michael Lasky

Founder and Chair of the Public Relations Practice Group, Davis+Gilbert

Carol Levine

Co-Founder, CEO, energi PR

Avra Lorrimer

Executive Vice President, H+K New York

Mark Martin

Executive Vice President, Technology Sector, WE Communications

Bob Martineau

Senior Partner, FINN Partner

Beth Monaghan

CEO, Inkhouse

Jessica Nerren

Lecturer in Communication Studies, California State University, San Bernadino

Drew O’Brien

President, Direct Impact

Jim O’Leary

U.S. Chief Operating Officer & Corporate Affairs Practice Chair, Edelman

Maja Pawinska Sims

Associate Editor, Provoke Media

Emily Poe

Group President, Integrated Communications, Real Chemistry

Paul Quigley

Co-Founder and CEO , NewsWhip

Aaron Radelet

Senior Vice President and Global Chief Communications Officer, Walgreens Boots Alliance

Aarti Shah

Chief Product Officer/Executive Editor, Provoke Media

Helen Shelton

Global Chief Diversity Officer, Finn Partners

Arun Sudhaman

CEO/Editor-in-Chief, PRovoke Media

Lisa Sullivan

Partner, Managing Director, Technology Industry, Ketchum

Matthew Swift

Co-Founder & CEO, Concordia

Jay Wang

Director, USC Center on Public Diplomacy